クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Carolyn^6
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Will come again.

    Can't pay with credit card
    Comfortable and friendly staff
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月5日
    コメントはありません。
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Hồng Diễm
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月25日
    easy to find, near train station and motorbike rental. Have a free bicycles. However, the receptionist used English very bad, so it did not help much.
    Mark Kek
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月21日
    location, staff n clean
    alik kornecki
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月19日
    コメントはありません。
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Yuka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月6日

    Very good

    Air conditioning is only for cooling down so it was chilly during night
    Location, bycycle free rental, cute and enough room facility
    Kelly
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Two travelers
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月2日

    Great location ! Clean/comfortable room. But should enforce no-smoking rule.

    Smoking. Cigarette smoke from other rooms once you step into the hallway/elevator. Hotel should really enforce this since there are customers like myself that is allergic to cigarette smoke.
    Great location. Easy access to train station & restaurants. Clean and comfortable room.
    Ellen
    id

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月20日

    Will stay again if visit hualien

    Everything
    peter
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月4日
    Great location, kitchen, close to the station, supermarket.
    Wong Woei Luen
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月27日

    Good hotel

    Hope they can provide microwave too
    Location is good just about 5min walk from train station. There are also few restaurants provide breakfast from 6am. Hotel also provide fridge, stove and capsule coffee machine in lobby.
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年11月22日
    Unfriendly staff, water splash all over the washroom after shower
    Convenient location
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年11月22日
    well everything was fine but it is not a hostel it is a hotel in which they don't clean your room! staff is nice but as their English is really basic they are not really helpful.
    Nice, clean and big room, really but really good coffee!!!!!!
    Andrea
    at

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年11月8日

    Practical base for Taroko

    The check-in was quite a nightmare, the receptionist did not speak a word in English and tried to explain access to the property and the room via chosen pincodes (a complicated system at least when explained in Chinese only!). We then somehow worked it out with her via Google Translate but for future guests it would be very helpful if the management would prepare some very basic written information in English and not just send infos in emails that you can only read once you are already in the room when you have wifi. Another negative is that there was no shower curtain and everything got very wet.
    The room itself was fine and very clean and with much more than just hostel character and service - rooms were made up with fresh linen, towels, drinking water and toiletries daily. We also loved the coffee machine downstairs, there are also basic cooking facilities there but we did not use them. The bed was comfy but not very strong, the slatted frame broke when one of us sat at the edge of the bed. The bed was then not useable anymore but the problem was sorted out very quickly and we were given another room. The man at the reception was very apologetic and he actually spoke a bit of English. The hostel is not far to walk from the train station (about 5 min) but it's quite a long way to the town center and the seafront, but the hostel provides free bikes which we found great. We can recommend this hostel for a base to go to lovely Taroko Gorge - we would stay there again.
    Hak Chi Alick
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年11月1日
    コメントはありません。
    屡图愚快
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月31日

    Extremely clean, good minimalist concept, good location, and good value for money.

    The few minor issues I had with the hotel are (1) that they would not clean your room, change towels and etc daily, unless you request for it, but this is well mitigated because you can make the request for cleaning or if you treat the place like home and not dirty it, daily cleaning is not really necessary; and (2) the room slippers provided are non-disposable type, meaning that someone else must have wore them before. So, bring your own if you do not like the idea of sharing slippers; (3) I have spine problem and the bed is too soft for me, but I guess this misfit has more to do with me than the hotel.
    The hotel (i.e., home-stay) is about 5 minutes walk to Hualien Train Station and the Main Bus station, there are quite a number of eateries near the hotel, including Vegetarian. The hotel room, bed, toilet, towels and etc. etc. are indeed VERY clean and I am impressed! The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, and at the same time is well aware of their guests' need for privacy, in the sense that they would not dwell too much onto personal matter (unlike some other home-stay when that insist on treating guest like a "family member"). I also like their minimalist concept, which helps them keep the cost of the room competitive.
    Mei Ting
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月31日

    Highly recommend

    What a surprise there will be a lift inside this independent building. Facilities are new and comfortable. The owner/staff is nice and I do enjoy my night there. All stuff is clean and tidy! Excellent experience!
    Taiwai
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月29日
    Hotel room not big enough. It costs HKD300 about a night but no cleaning service. Nothing special except they provide free capsule coffee at the lobby. Except it is close to train station.
読み込み中...