This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Yuka
    jp
    8.8
    January 6, 2018
    Very good
    Air conditioning is only for cooling down so it was chilly during night
    Location, bycycle free rental, cute and enough room facility
    Kelly
    nl
    9.2
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    id
    10
    December 20, 2017
    Will stay again if visit hualien
    Everything
    Wong Woei Luen
    my
    9.2
    November 27, 2017
    Good hotel
    Hope they can provide microwave too
    Location is good just about 5min walk from train station. There are also few restaurants provide breakfast from 6am. Hotel also provide fridge, stove and capsule coffee machine in lobby.
    Alice H
    us
    10
    June 6, 2017
    Love this hostel. Staff is super nice :) Hostel is really comfy~~ great value for money
    Nothing bothered us much but you just need to be aware that the hostel is not 24 hours service. So in case you are arriving supper early (before 8am) or supper late (after 9pm or 10pm), you need to communicate to the hostel so you won't have any issue. You will still be able to access the building even when the front desk is close with the keys.
    The staff was super nice! She answer all my endless question :) Also gave us a lot of suggestion on what to do and eat in Taitung city. She also recommend the Taroko tour (approx. 25 USD per person) which is so worth it. The hotel also offer complimentary bicycle rental, coffee, water, etc. They can also help to call the taxi which will be fair price. From the hostel to downtown taitung cost 100 NTD (approx. 3 USD). I will definitely go back again.
    Thi Minh Chau
    vn
    9.6
    February 5, 2017
    The breakfast is too bland.
    The hotel is a short walk from the train station, the staff is super friendly, he even offers us a bag of cookies which did ease our stomaches a bit on our day trip to Taroko.
    sg
    8.3
    February 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my
    6.2
    September 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close